Customer opinions

“5 LIVE has successfully organized customer and manager events for the EOS group. What particularly convinced us are the individual planned concepts, from developing the motto, further to the arrangement of invitations up to the detailed table decorations in an unmistakable style. We further appreciate the flexibility and the compliance to budget which is proofed by 5 LIVE in all our cooperating projects.”

Melanie Kallenberg
Manager Internal Communications
KG EOS Holding GmbH & Co

“Dedicated, imaginative and with a lot of empathy, 5 LIVE organized and supported the 175th anniversary of Sparkasse Giessen. Items of the agenda were a gala for 650 customers, an event for 650 employees such as a big street festival around the central building of our Sparkasse, including the customer hall.

The professional, enjoyable and pleasant cooperation with 5 LIVE made our jubilee a once in a lifetime experience for all our guests, employees and passers-by. Even today we are still asked about this event.”

Wolfgang Bergenthum
Chairman of the Executive Board
Sparkasse Giessen

“As experts in the banking sector, we immediately realized that we had to place conception, organization and accomplishment of our 40th jubilee in equally professional hands in order to create a longtime rememberable event for our customers, affiliates and employees. In 5 LIVE, we found the correct match for us to give competent, fast and flexible advice and help us in all aspects from choosing the location up to designing the menu cards. All our expectations were exceeded and the event was a complete success – what more could you want?”

Alexander Frey
Senior Vice President
Head of Legal Department
VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG

Kundenstimmen

„5 LIVE hat für die EOS Gruppe erfolgreich Kunden- und Führungskräfteveranstaltungen organisiert. Besonders überzeugt haben uns die durchgängigen Konzepte, die von der Entwicklung des Mottos über die Gestaltung der Einladung bis hin zu den Details der Tischdekoration eine Handschrift tragen. Wir schätzen zudem die Flexibilität und die Budgettreue, die 5 LIVE in allen unseren gemeinsamen Projekten unter Beweis gestellt hat.“

Melanie Kallenberg
Leiterin Interne Kommunikation
KG EOS Holding GmbH

„Engagiert, ideenreich und mit viel Empathie organisierte und begleitete die Agentur 5 LIVE das 175jährige Jubiläum der Sparkasse Gießen. Programmpunkte waren, eine Kundengala für 650 Personen, eine Mitarbeiterveranstaltung für 650 Personen sowie ein großes Straßenfest rund um die Zentrale unserer Sparkasse, deren Kundenhalle einbezogen wurde.

Die sehr gute, angenehme und professionelle Zusammenarbeit mit 5 LIVE lies unser Jubiläum zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis werden für unsere Gäste, Mitarbeiter und Passanten. Noch heute werden wir auf dieses Ereignis angesprochen.“

Wolfgang Bergenthum
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Sparkasse Gießen

„Als Profis der Finanzbranche war uns schnell klar, dass wir die Konzeption, Organisation und Durchführung unserer 40. Jahrfeier in ebenso professionelle Hände geben müssen, um aus dieser Veranstaltung ein Ereignis werden zu lassen, an dass sich unsere Kunden, Geschäftspartner und Mitarbeiter noch lange mit Freude erinnern würden. Mit 5 LIVE haben wir genau die richtige Agentur gefunden, die uns von der Auswahl der Location bis zur Gestaltung der Menükarten in allen Aspekten kompetent, schnell und flexibel beraten hat. Alle unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen und die Veranstaltung war ein voller Erfolg – was will man mehr?“

Alexander Frey
Head of Legal Department
VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG